• 关于博能华骨科
  • 董事会
  • 高层管理人员
  • 顾问委员会
  • 博能华学术联盟
  • 社会责任
关于博能华骨科

       博能华医疗器械(北京)有限公司致力于在中国医疗市场中开发、制造和销售骨科植入和其他骨科产品。博能华立足中国,拥有20年领先的骨科行业历史。博能华有两个ISO认证的制造工厂,世界一流水平的研发能力,并且拥有中国骨科行业成功的分销网络。


       博能华团队运用独一无二的产品开发能力,以及与西方国家的广泛联系,为中国市场带来最先进的技术。产品领域涉及脊柱内植物、人工关节、疼痛治疗和微创外科产品等。众多分销商在分销博能华品牌产品,并作为其他国际领先骨科公司的分销商为其服务。


       通过博能华学术联盟(BAA)这个致力于加强东西方外科医生相互联系的组织,博能华团队为中国外科医生及脊柱相关团体提供了前所未有的了解西方技术和学科带头人的途径。博能华学术联盟(BAA)提供进修生奖学金项目、国际座谈会、学术峰会和独有的外科培训机会。


       通过独特的产品和流程,博能华医疗器械(北京)有限公司致力于在中国促成新的骨科护理标准。

• About Bonovo Orthopedics
  • Board Of Directors
  • Senior Management Team
  • Advisory Board
  • Bonovo Academic Alliance
  • Philanthropy
About Bonovo Orthopedics

Bonovo Orthopedics, Inc. develops, manufactures and sells orthopedic implants and other orthopedic products to the Chinese healthcare market.  Bonovo is a China-based company with a 20 year history as a pioneer in the Chinese orthopedic industry.   Bonovo has two ISO-certified manufacturing facilities, world-class R&D capabilities and one of the leading distribution networks in the Chinese orthopedics industry.


The Bonovo team leverages its unique product development capability and its wide connections with the West to bring the latest technologies to the China market.  Bonovo’s wide range of products includes spinal implants, artificial joints, pain management products and minimally invasive surgical solutions.  The Company distributes Bonovo-branded products and serves as the distributor in China for other leading international orthopedic companies.


Through its Bonovo Academic Alliance™, an organization dedicated to enhancing the connection between Eastern and Western surgeons, the Bonovo team offers Chinese surgeons and the spine community with unparalleled access to western technology and key opinion leaders.  The Bonovo Academic Alliance ™ offers fellowship programs, international symposia, summits and unique surgeon training opportunities.


Through its unique products and programs, Bonovo Orthopedics is committed to driving new standards of orthopedic care throughout China.